Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

5 rating

Online check-in works well and suggested arrival sees no wait time. Great work by Cat. Clean environment.

5 rating

Cat always giving a great cut for my son and i. Always great with kids

5 rating

My son has had several cuts and the facility is super clean. The staff is professional and lovely.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Peter A. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Online check-in works well and suggested arrival sees no wait time. Great work by Cat. Clean enviro"

5
Juan V. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Cat always giving a great cut for my son and i. Always great with kids"

5
Rhonda B. | September 17, 2020 Google

" My son has had several cuts and the facility is super clean. The staff is professional and lovely."

5
Rodrigo R. | September 17, 2020 Google

" First time in years that a stylist (J. Fo? really understands what I ask for and performs an amazin"

5
Matt-n-Teri P. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Love this place! They're always on time and friendly and do a great haircut! They also have great d"

5
Sara E. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I loved the service it is very professional and very clean during this pandemic! I love the service"

5
Lydia B. | September 15, 2020 Google

" J FOX was amazing with my son! Very professional and helpful! She did such a good job will definite"

5
John C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Jen, is an absolute Joy, and gives the Best Haircuts I've had."

5
Jonathan B. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Love this location. Cat and Denise are awesome...except for the Steelers jersey! Very clean, effici"

5
Jeremy P. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Super relaxing atmosphere, always professional, very clean & organized, appreciate versatility to c"