Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

5 rating

Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable about the products

5 rating

Fun Friendly quick service online check ins

5 rating

Great cut. Friendly staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable about the products"

5
Bryan O. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Fun Friendly quick service online check ins"

5
Bounce h. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Great cut. Friendly staff."

5
John M. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I love this place, very accommodating..... even opened back up to cut my hair knowing I always work"

5
Devon M. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Jessica was amazing! Very clean business, overall friendliness is refreshing! Will definitely be co"

5
Bub t. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great...I have not been able to find a better haircut. I going to stick with her!"

5
Jason B. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Are you Kidding me? I'm bias towards the barbershop but FOX has me reevaluating that."

5
Yaneris P. | October 16, 2020 Google

" This is a great place for kids. I love their halloween decorations!!! It got me in the mood for the"

5
Volaous | October 15, 2020 Google

" Fox has been simply amazing! This woman helped educate me on how to tame my curly hair and also mad"

5
Christine M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Ask for Fox! She is so nice, great personality, & gave my son a fantastic haircut. The place is cle"