Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

1 rating

The older lady was so rude. She forced me out and was not courteous to even tell me that they were done for the day. Said go outside and check in online, i do so and it said no more appointments available. She locked the door behind me as i went out. I was considerably offended.

4 rating

Cat is excellent!

3 rating

First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite sure about it. I'll give it one more chance before I decide.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Jorge o. | June 13, 2020 Google

" The older lady was so rude. She forced me out and was not courteous to even tell me that they were "

4
Todd G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Cat is excellent!"

3
dave t. | February 8, 2020 Google

"First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite"

5
andrew o. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Definitely would recommend this sports clips. I got probably the best haircut I've ever had from Cat"

5
Mr. J. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My son and I just recently started going here, now this is the only place that we will go because we"

5
Michael C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service!"

5
carlos t. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend this place , the service was fantastic, and Cynthia the one that cut my hair was "

5
Summyr S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Brought my 6 year old for a cool cut and Jessica gave him the royal treatment (MVP). I?ve never seen"

5
d K. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff."

5
Raul D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Cat is great and provides friendly service. Thanks for the great cut Cat!"