Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

3 rating

First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite sure about it. I'll give it one more chance before I decide.

5 rating

Definitely would recommend this sports clips. I got probably the best haircut I've ever had from Cat. stellar service would definitely recommend.

5 rating

My son and I just recently started going here, now this is the only place that we will go because we love it and they are so nice and professional! Thank You!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

3
dave t. | February 8, 2020 Google

"First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite"

5
andrew o. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Definitely would recommend this sports clips. I got probably the best haircut I've ever had from Cat"

5
Mr. J. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My son and I just recently started going here, now this is the only place that we will go because we"

5
Michael C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service!"

5
carlos t. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend this place , the service was fantastic, and Cynthia the one that cut my hair was "

5
Summyr S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Brought my 6 year old for a cool cut and Jessica gave him the royal treatment (MVP). I?ve never seen"

5
d K. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff."

5
Raul D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Cat is great and provides friendly service. Thanks for the great cut Cat!"

5
M G. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Had Riza as my barber she was fantastic! She made it a lively and enjoyable experience for me! Defin"

5
Carmelo G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I love Sports Clips, I met Ashley at the Pembroke Pines location for the first time she cut my hair "