Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

4 rating

Cat is excellent!

3 rating

First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite sure about it. I'll give it one more chance before I decide.

5 rating

Definitely would recommend this sports clips. I got probably the best haircut I've ever had from Cat. stellar service would definitely recommend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

4
Todd G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Cat is excellent!"

3
dave t. | February 8, 2020 Google

"First time going to sport clips for a haircut. Used to going to an old school barber shop. Not quite"

5
andrew o. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Definitely would recommend this sports clips. I got probably the best haircut I've ever had from Cat"

5
Mr. J. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My son and I just recently started going here, now this is the only place that we will go because we"

5
Michael C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service!"

5
carlos t. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend this place , the service was fantastic, and Cynthia the one that cut my hair was "

5
Summyr S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Brought my 6 year old for a cool cut and Jessica gave him the royal treatment (MVP). I?ve never seen"

5
d K. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff."

5
Raul D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Cat is great and provides friendly service. Thanks for the great cut Cat!"

5
M G. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Had Riza as my barber she was fantastic! She made it a lively and enjoyable experience for me! Defin"