Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

5 rating

I was not expecting the massaging shampoo and the neck and shoulder massage, and I thought my cut was over, well, after I cut my hair, but it was nice

5 rating

great haircut everytime!!

5 rating

Great experience. You can tell Ashley loves what she does. Excellent customer service. I am very satisfied with my haircut. Will come back again and I dont live even remotely close to this place. Well done Ms. Ashley.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Tonmoy M. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I was not expecting the massaging shampoo and the neck and shoulder massage, and I thought my cut wa"

5
Brad H. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"great haircut everytime!!"

5
Henry G. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience. You can tell Ashley loves what she does. Excellent customer service. I am very sat"

5
Raul D. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"Great team of stylists ready to help and make you look good!"

5
Peter Y. | April 3, 2019 Google

"This is the best barber shop. The manager katherine had an amazing personality and the hair stylist "

1
Rich Y. | March 17, 2019 Google

"i got a fade and the lady completely fucked it up. this place is not for the younger crowd i repeat "

5
Leonardo G. | March 10, 2019 Google

"First time when you go you get a free massage"

5
Shai H. | March 10, 2019 Google

"MVP service is awesome. Ask for Cat she rocks!"

1
Sara B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Where do I even begin? My brother in law won some vouchers for FREE haircuts (also note nowhere on t"

5
rvtrcr | January 13, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and quality cut."