Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Cooper City

5 rating

Great haircut. Friendly service!

5 rating

I highly recommend this place , the service was fantastic, and Cynthia the one that cut my hair was great at her skills, I will be returning.

5 rating

Brought my 6 year old for a cool cut and Jessica gave him the royal treatment (MVP). I?ve never seen him so happy to get a haircut! ?? ??

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Michael C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service!"

5
carlos t. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend this place , the service was fantastic, and Cynthia the one that cut my hair was "

5
Summyr S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Brought my 6 year old for a cool cut and Jessica gave him the royal treatment (MVP). I?ve never seen"

5
d K. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff."

5
Raul D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Cat is great and provides friendly service. Thanks for the great cut Cat!"

5
M G. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Had Riza as my barber she was fantastic! She made it a lively and enjoyable experience for me! Defin"

5
Carmelo G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I love Sports Clips, I met Ashley at the Pembroke Pines location for the first time she cut my hair "

5
Eileen T. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, super kid friendly, my kid got his first haircut here with Jessica Fox and we will "

1
henry a. | October 19, 2019 Google

"My hair can be hard to deal with, but place butchered my hair. I won't be coming back."

5
Elana G. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/aSsMlP1wwDnS_qKQDD-YRQ?hrid=9lS5nAmDlduHH1ySCol3yA"